• sp-park.jpg
    • col-corn-2014-3.jpg
      Sweet Corn Festival August 15-18, 2019
    • 2015ColorGuard.jpg
      Corn Fest Parade August 15, 2019
    • Biz-Park-two.jpg
    • ourbldg2.jpg
    • biz-lunch-crowd.JPG-w2049-w1524.jpg
      Members connect at luncheons, mixers, Chamber events
    • crowd-web.jpg
      Taste of the Arts Fair June 8th
    • Golf18-12-w836.jpg
      Annual Golf Outing May 30th
  • About 2

  • Location: 109 E. Main St., Sun Prairie; 608-837-4547; Open 8 am to 4:30 pm Monday-Friday.
    We are a non-profit organization, specifically a business membership association made up of 399 members representing 10,946 employees. We are volunteer driven with a volunteer Board of Directors, 14 committees and three full-time staff. Our primary source of income is non-dues revenue and our business plan focuses on member programs and business and community promotion.

    Board of Directors

    Michael Allen, President, Energy Law Wisconsin
    Jorge Hidalgo, Vice President, Wilde East Towne Honda
    Deb Dotzauer, Treasurer, Exchange Club of Sun Prairie
    Lorie Candelmo, Secretary, Continental ContiTech-Fluid Technologies

    Board Members
    Carol Jones-Barreau, B & C Antiques
    Phil Roberts-Columbus Community Hospital
    Dan Callies, Eddies Alehouse and Eatery
    Stacey Riechers, Express Employment Professionals
    Jeff Boudreau, McFarland State Bank
    Jessica Blaska-Grady, Oaks Golf Course
    Peter Fassbender, Peter Fassbender Insurance Agency
    Pam Klute

    Staff Members

    Ann Smith, Executive Director e-mail

    Brooke Vechinski, Project Coordinator e-mail

    Kathy Seltzner, Administrative Assistant e-mail