• sp-park.jpg
    • col-corn-2014-3.jpg
    • 2015ColorGuard.jpg
    • Biz-Park-two.jpg
    • ourbldg2.jpg
    • biz-lunch-crowd.JPG-w2049-w1524.jpg
      Members connect at luncheons, mixers, Chamber events
    • web-crowd-photo.JPG-w1920.jpg
      Bowling Tourney February 15th
    • 2018-ann-mtg-crowd-1-(640x269).jpg
      Annual Meeting January 31st
  • Location:  109 E. Main St., Sun Prairie;  608-837-4547;  Open 8 am to 4:30 pm Monday-Friday.
    We are a non-profit organization, specifically a business membership association made up of 415 members representing 10,946 employees.  We are volunteer driven with a volunteer Board of Directors, 14 committees and three full-time staff.  Our primary source of income is non-dues revenue and our business plan focuses on member programs and business and community promotion.

    Board of Directors

    Jorge Hidalgo, President, Wilde East Towne Honda
    Jeff Boudreau, Vice President, McFarland State Bank
    Phil Roberts, Treasurer, Columbus Community Hospital
    Lorie Candelmo, Secretary, Continental ContiTech-Fluid Technologies

    Board Members
    Dan Callies, Eddies Alehouse and Eatery
    Jessica Blaska-Grady, Oaks Golf Course
    Peter Fassbender, Peter Fassbender Insurance Agency
    Simon Gillham, Kobussen Buses
    Cynthia Brown, Pure Dwelling
    Cheryl Namyst
    Gene Scherr, Sharpe Engineering & Equipment
    Chris Franks, Buck & Honey's


    Staff Members    

     Ann Smith, Executive Director  e-mail

    Brooke Vechinski, Project Coordinator e-mail

      Ashley Beal, Receptionist/Office Assistant e-mail