• The Chamber Office is now open for business.  Thanks for your patience; thanks to all Emergency Services and our thoughts and prayers are with the Barr Family and all those affected by the explosion.  Visit our webpage for contacts, fundraisers, disaster relief, biz loans, & more.  #sunprairiestrong

  • Businesses are open downtown!  Click here for the current list / status & resource info.

    • sp-park.jpg
    • col-corn-2014-3.jpg
    • 2015ColorGuard.jpg
    • Biz-Park-two.jpg
    • ourbldg2.jpg
    • biz-lunch-crowd.JPG-w2049-w1524.jpg
      Members connect at luncheons, mixers, Chamber events
  • Annual Meeting

  • 2016 Chamber of Commerce Annual Meeting
    January 22nd

    2016 Event Photos:


    Mike Urben, McFarland State Bank, won the Ambassador Challenge Award
    Michael Allen, 2015 Chamber Board President, receives a recognition award from 2016 Chamber Board President Jorge Hidalgo.
    Carole Jones-Barreau, Deb Dotzauer, and Stacey Riechers, received awards for their service on the Chamber Board of Directors.
    Nancy Everson receives an award for her Ambassador service.

    Our Featured Speaker is:

    Theodore Loehrke
    Executive Vice President, Strategy and Development
    Milwaukee Bucks


    Date: Friday, January 22nd
    Time: Breakfast meeting, 7:30 am-9:00 am
    Place: Colonial Club, 301 Blankenheim Lane
    Cost: $13.00 per person
    Sponsored by:

    Our meeting includes a silent auction, entertainment, Ambassador awards, Special Recognitions, Retiring and New Board Member Acknowledgements.

    Breakfast buffet includes egg dishes, breakfast breads, ham, assorted fresh fruits, juice/coffee/beverages.

    Click here for our registration form, register online here, or call 837-4547 or e-mail spchamber@frontier.com to register;

    Click here for a list of our Silent Auction donors! Thanks for your contributions!  Click here for the silent auction donor and gift bag donor form.

     for our 2015 Annual Report.