• The Chamber Office is now open for business.  Thanks for your patience; thanks to all Emergency Services and our thoughts and prayers are with the Barr Family and all those affected by the explosion.  Visit our webpage for contacts, fundraisers, disaster relief, biz loans, & more.  #sunprairiestrong

  • Businesses are open downtown!  Click here for the current list / status & resource info.

    • sp-park.jpg
    • col-corn-2014-3.jpg
    • 2015ColorGuard.jpg
    • Biz-Park-two.jpg
    • ourbldg2.jpg
    • biz-lunch-crowd.JPG-w2049-w1524.jpg
      Members connect at luncheons, mixers, Chamber events
  • Community Business Leader Award

  • Nominations are being accepted for the Community Business Leader Award. This award replaced the former Krivsky award and is given for community leadership by a business person in Sun Prairie. Nomination forms include current and past leadership activities.

    The Chamber will accept nominations through October 15th. Nominees must:

    • be employed by a business (not a government employee)
    • be active in the community (not solely a financial contributor)
    • person and /or business must be a Chamber member

    A $200 donation will be made to the winner's chosen non-profit organization in their name. A plaque bearing the winner's name will be displayed at the Chamber of Commerce. The award will be presented at the annual Business Appreciation Luncheon in November.

    Nomination Form click here.

    Past Krivsky award recipients: Marian Oehrlein, Alice Hensen, Penny Pederson, Nick Conrad, Mary Kay von Allmen, Gary Hebl, Deb Dotzauer, Barb Bailey, Sally Carpenter and Debbie Fox-Schroeder.  Past Business award recipients: Terry Weisensel, Beth Mielcarek, Nate Pederson, Glenn Fenske, Russ Fassbender,  Duane Sprecher, Tom Hebl, Pete Simon, Ron Blawusch, John Halvorson, Lorie Candelmo and Tom Tubbs.