• The Chamber Office is now open for business.  Thanks for your patience; thanks to all Emergency Services and our thoughts and prayers are with the Barr Family and all those affected by the explosion.  Visit our webpage for contacts, fundraisers, disaster relief, biz loans, & more.  #sunprairiestrong

  • Businesses are open downtown!  Click here for the current list / status & resource info.

    • sp-park.jpg
    • col-corn-2014-3.jpg
    • 2015ColorGuard.jpg
    • Biz-Park-two.jpg
    • ourbldg2.jpg
    • biz-lunch-crowd.JPG-w2049-w1524.jpg
      Members connect at luncheons, mixers, Chamber events
  • Community Business Leader Award Recipient

  • DSC01311-(1024x548).jpg
  • Our 2017 Community Business Leader Award was given to Tom Tubbs, Bank of Sun Prairie. 

    Tom's contributions include Sun Prairie Chamber of Commerce Board President, Lions Club, local Civic Groups, Non-profits and Churches. Tom served our Country in the Army during the Korean War.  His nominator wrote: “He has always been there to help any part of this great community.”

    Tom chose to donate the award from the Chamber of Commerce to Sun Prairie Fireman's Dream Park.

    Previous recipients include Lorie Candelmo, Continental ContiTech Fluid Technologies; John Halvorson, MBE CPA's;  Ron Blawusch, Bank of Sun Prairie; Pete Simon, Prairie Athletic Club; Tom Hebl, Hebl, Hebl & Ripp; Duane Sprecher of Culver's Frozen Custard; Russ Fassbender of American Family-Fassbender Agency; Glenn Fenske of Sunwood Apartments; Nate Pederson of Sentry Foods & Floral; Beth Mielcarek of Bean's 'n Cream and Terry Weisensel of Comprehensive Accounting.
    Congratulations Tom!  Thanks for all you do for Sun Prairie!